//
You're Reading...
Box Office Predictions

Box Office Time. Will Paranormal Activity The Marked Ones scare off Frozen? 1/5/14

Sorry I didn’t post the Box Office for Last Sunday but I will Start doing them every Sunday from now on. For those of you who don’t know what this is about, let me explain. I will give my predication’s for the Top 5 box office Results in order and then after I will check on http://www.boxofficemojo.com/ and see if I got any of them right. Lets Start:

5. The Secret Life of Walter Mitty

4. The Wolf of Wall Street

3. The Hobbit the Desolation of Smaug

2. Frozen

1. Paranormal Activity The Marked Ones

.

.

.

.

Wow only 2 out of 5 I’m pretty bad at these lol. But, here are the real Results:

5. American Hustle ($13,200,000)

4. The Wolf of Wall Street ($13,400,000)

3.The Hobbit the Desolation of Smaug ($16,250,000)

2. Paranormal Activity The Marked Ones ($18,200,000)

1. Frozen ($20,722,000)

This was a very close Box office, I’m very surprised that American Hustle is still in the Top 5 and only 200,000 away from The Wolf of Wall Street which could change tomorrow. Frozen is still going Strong and beat out Paranormal Activity, I thought Paranormal activity was going to do much better considering the previous installments made more their opening weekend.

MV5BMjAwNDAxMjc0N15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNDcyNDU3MDE@._V1_SX214_

What did you guys think? Are you surprised that Frozen beat Paranormal Activity the Marked Ones? Comment Below! and stay Tuned next week.

disney-frozen-olaf_0

 

 

Discussion

One thought on “Box Office Time. Will Paranormal Activity The Marked Ones scare off Frozen? 1/5/14

  1. Frozen ended up being the biggest box office underdog of 2013….It beat out Man of Steel for the #4 position! I’m shocked. It was a great animated film, but I was not expecting it to climb that high.

    Posted by jsazin | January 5, 2014, 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow Me at Instagram at Emy__Du (Theres 2 underscores in the middle)

I drew this

Check my post Dates

January 2014
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,390 hits

Check your emails!

I reply to all your comments and some of them will be in your emails!
