//
You're Reading...
Movie Topics

Top 5 Worst Christmas Movies

Since I just posted my top 5 best Christmas movies I thought I would share with you guys my top 5 worst Christmas movies.

5. Deck the Halls

MV5BMTIzNjA4OTM0OV5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwMDgwODkzMQ@@._V1_

This movie is not funny at all. The jokes suck and the premise has been done before in Christmas movies. The only thing it has going for it is the chemistry between Danny Devito and Matthew Broderick. I wonder how much money it cost to buy all those Christmas decorations.

4. Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

MV5BMTI4ODQ4MzgzMl5BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwODc5NTUzMQ@@._V1_SX214_

This movie was just a cash grab, well every movie is a cash grab but this one was milking it. They should have stopped after the second movie or even the first. I loved the first movie and the second was ok but this one doesn’t give me the magic the first one did. Dont even get me started on Jack Frost.

3. Fred Claus

MV5BMTY0NDEwNzc0N15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwNjgxNzUzMw@@._V1_

Why? Why did they make this movie. Paul Giamatti I love you but why did you sign up to do this crap. When was the last time Vince Vaughn was in a funny movie he should go back to doing Drama he was pretty good at it. This movie about Santa’s brother Fred was unnecessary and it wasn’t even funny and it tried to have heart but I didn’t feel it.

2. Four Christmases

four_christmases_xlg

Vince stop doing Christmas movies. This tries way to hard to be a comedy and it doesn’t have any Christmas spirit. Just plain Trash.

1. Home Alone 3 

MV5BOTAxODU4NjAxN15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTcwOTg4MjU1MQ@@._V1_SY317_CR3,0,214,317_

Look at the picture it says “better than the first two”. This movie is definitely better than the first two and Miley Cyrus is a saint. The kid that plays in this movie can’t act and the villains are just plain retarded. I wanted to throw something at my T.V. when I watched it. How did this movie even make it into theaters it should have went straight to DVD or straight in the trash. They even made a fourth Home Alone that was a T.V movie, I wonder why. Don’t watch it. Alright so what are your guy’s worst Christmas movies, did I miss one? Comment Below.

Discussion

2 thoughts on “Top 5 Worst Christmas Movies

  1. Awesome – I managed to avoid all but the worst of the worst! (That’s two hours of my life I’ll never get back…)

    Posted by Steve | December 27, 2013, 2:32 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow Me at Instagram at Emy__Du (Theres 2 underscores in the middle)

I drew this

Check my post Dates

December 2013
M T W T F S S
    Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Blog Stats

  • 5,347 hits

Check your emails!

I reply to all your comments and some of them will be in your emails!
